Calendar of Events

Upcoming Programs

Understanding the governance roles, legal duties and essential responsibilities of every Director and Board, learning the board behaviours required to make for a great Board culture and effective Board meetings.

August (Completed)

-
+
No items found.

September (Completed)

-
+
Program
Chartered Corporate Secretary Certification Program
CCS (Chartered Corporate Secretary) is a recognized international designation attained by completing the ‘Chartered Corporate Secretary’ Program.
Start Date:
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
End Date:
Thursday, September 16, 2021
REGISTER NOW
Program
Risk Committee Certification Program
Start Date:
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
End Date:
Thursday, September 23, 2021
REGISTER NOW

January

-
+
No items found.

February

-
+
No items found.

June

-
+
No items found.

July

-
+
Program
Chartered Director Program
Start Date:
Monday, July 5, 2021
End Date:
Thursday, July 22, 2021
REGISTER NOW
Program
Strategy Oversight Certification Program
The need for strategic thinking in every sector (for profit, not-for-profit, charitable, Government agencies) has never been greater.
Start Date:
Monday, July 26, 2021
End Date:
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
REGISTER NOW

September

-
+
Program
Chartered Corporate Secretary Certification Program
CCS (Chartered Corporate Secretary) is a recognized international designation attained by completing the ‘Chartered Corporate Secretary’ Program.
Start Date:
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
End Date:
Thursday, September 16, 2021
REGISTER NOW
Program
Risk Committee Certification Program
Start Date:
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
End Date:
Thursday, September 23, 2021
REGISTER NOW

October

-
+
Program
Financial Literacy Certification Program
Board members of BOTH for-profit and not-for-profit organizations must have the keen ability to read and understand financial statements and the associated notes, as well as ask relevant questions that will probe management’s decisions and estimates.
Start Date:
Monday, October 11, 2021
End Date:
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
REGISTER NOW
Program
Audit Committee Certification Program
Start Date:
Monday, October 18, 2021
End Date:
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
REGISTER NOW
Program
The Chairman Course
The Chairman has a critical influence on a board's (or committee's) style, composition, balance and performance. This popular course provides a unique opportunity to review the Chairman’s role in light of best practice.
Start Date:
Thursday, October 28, 2021
End Date:
Friday, October 29, 2021
REGISTER NOW

November

-
+
Program
Chartered Director Program
Start Date:
Monday, November 8, 2021
End Date:
Thursday, November 25, 2021
REGISTER NOW
Program
Human Resources & Compensation Committee Certification Program
This is an essential MUST ATTEND OPPORTUNITY for board members and HR executives who serve their Board’s ‘Human Resources’, ‘Compensation’ and/or ‘Governance’ Committees to maximize their 21st-century effectiveness.
Start Date:
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
End Date:
Thursday, November 25, 2021
REGISTER NOW
REGISTER YOUR INTEREST